Latest Program

The Eye Health Camp was started from 2005, when there were still only limited funds and resources. The Eye Health Camp was started from...       read more


To show
my faith in the worthiness of my vocation by industrious application to the end that I may merit a reputation for quality of service.

To seek
success and to demand all fair remuneration or profit as my just due, but to accept no profit or success at the price of my own self-respect lost because of questionable acts on my part.

To remember
that in building up my business it is not necessary to tear down anotherís; to be loyal to my clients or customers and true to myself.

a doubt arises as to the right or ethics of my position or action towards others, to resolve such doubt against myself.                                  read more

Club Officers for 2014- 2015

1. PMCC Lion Er. Ram Bhandari Chhetri PMJF - Club Advisor and Major Gift Donor of CSF-II (Recipient of AMBASSADOR OF GOOD WILL ).
2. Lion Sunit Shrestha 2PMJF - 2016-2017 Zone Chairperson (International Relationship Chairperson)
3. Lion Sanjit Shrestha PMJF - Club President
4. Lion Er. Badri Maharjan MJF - Club First Vice President
5. Lion Kritina Maharjan MJF - Club Secretary
6. Lion Kalpana Karanjit Shrestha PMJF - Club Treasurer
7. Lion Ratnawati Chitrakar MJF - Club LCIF Coordinator
8. Lion Dr. Nirmal Rimal - Club International Trainer of MISP .
9. Lion Dr. Mandira Shrestha - Club Chairperson of the Children Health.
10. Lion Prakash Shrestha - Club Laison for Japan
11. Lion Ramesh Rumba - Club Laison for Finland
12. Lion Kishan Buddhacharya MJF - Club IT Director
13. Lion Bishal Shrestha - Club Membership Chairperson
14. Lion Shahadev Shrestha - Club Tours Director
15. Lion Ram Chandra Lama - Club Director
16. Lion Bibek Bhari MJF - Club Director
17. Lion Radha Krishna Shrestha - Member
18. Lion Gaurab Karanjit MJF - Member
19. Lion Vigyan Aryal - Member
20. Lion Rajana Karanjit MJF - Member
21. Lion Kamala Shahi - Member
22. Lion Soban Katmacharya - Member